David Tennant To Appear On Kevin & Bean Radio Show Tomorrow



David Tennant will be a guest on the Kevin & Bean Show on KROQ-FM Radio, Los Angeles tomorrow morning at 8am PST (11am ET, 4pm GMT). 

The long running morning show is hosted by Kevin Ryder and Gene "Bean" Baxter and includes comedy, phone-ins, celebrity interviews and live performances alongside the regular news and music choices. 

Listen in live here (may be US only)

The show will also be uploaded as a podcast later in the day: find it here

David will be promoting his FOX TV show Gracepoint the American remake of the UK drama Broadchurch in which he plays Emmett Carver, the detective leading the hunt to find the killer of a young boy in a small Californian town.

Gracepoint airs at 9pm ET on Thursdays on Fox in the USA and on Global in Canada and at 8.30pm on Fridays on the Universal Channel in Australia.



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant To Attend Wizard World Des Moines In June

HBO's Camping Starring David Tennant & Jennifer Garner To Air In October

Convention News: David Tennant Added To FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention In September

David Tennant To Attend Rose City Comic Con In September

Summer Screenings Of You, Me And Him Across The UK

USA: DuckTales - McMystery At McDuck McManor Premieres On Disney Channel Today

CROATIA: Bad Samaritan Released Today

USA: David Tennant's Mad To Be Normal Comes To Hulu Today