USA: David Tennant Interviewed on KROQ-FM Radio This Morning



David Tennant will be a guest on the Kevin & Bean Show on 106.7 KROQ-FM Radio, Los Angeles this morning at 8am PST (11am ET, 4pm GMT).

David will join hosts Kevin Ryder and Gene "Bean" Baxter to promote his FOX TV show Gracepoint. 


Listen in live here

The show will also be uploaded as a podcast later in the day: find it here

In Gracepoint David plays Emmett Carver, the detective leading the hunt to find the killer of a young boy in a small Californian town. The drama also stars Anna Gunn, Jacki Weaver, Kevin Zegers and Michael Peña.

Gracepoint airs at 9pm ET on Thursdays on Fox in the USA and on Global in Canada and at 8.30pm on Fridays on the Universal Channel in Australia.



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant On Jodie Whittaker: "She's Going To Be A Sensation"

David Tennant Says Good Omens Will Be “Epic”

VIDEO & PHOTOS: Watch David Tennant In The New Chapter Of Call Of Duty World War II: Zombies - The Shadowed Throne

RUSSIA: David Tennant's New Movie Bad Samaritan Released Today

INTERVIEW: "There Is Something Delicious About Playing People That Go To Really Dark Corners Of The Human Experience." - David Tennant Talks Bad Samaritan To Entertainment Weekly

VIDEO: David Tennant Featured In Behind The Scenes Look At The Glasgow Film Festival

More Screenings Of You, Me And Him Announced

TV APPEARANCE: David Tennant Joins James Corden On The Late Late Show On May 1st