USA: David Tennant To Appear On Good Day LA From 9am PST



David Tennant will be making another promotional appearance this morning to promote his new Fox TV show Gracepoint.

David will appear on the Fox LA show Good Day LA. He will be on from some time after 9am PT (12pm ET, 5pm GMT).

Follow the live stream here


In Gracepoint David plays Emmett Carver, the detective leading the hunt to find the killer of a young boy in a small Californian town. The drama also stars Anna Gunn, Jacki Weaver, Kevin Zegers and Michael Peña.

Gracepoint airs at 9pm ET on Thursdays on Fox in the USA and on Global in Canada and at 8.30pm on Fridays on the Universal Channel in Australia.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David and Georgia Tennant To Attend You, Me And Him Screening In Support Of The Jersey Baby Bean Appeal

VIDEO: Marshmello x DuckTales - FLY Music Video Released

RADIO: David Tennant Sits In For Sara Cox On BBC Radio 2 Next Month

David Tennant Wraps On Camping - US Premiere Expected In October

UK: Final Space Starring Olan Rogers & David Tennant To Premiere On Netflix In July

USA: DuckTales - The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains! Premieres On Disney Channel Today

PHOTOS: David Tennant, Billie Piper And Their Fans At Denver Comic Con

David Tennant To Star In New BBC Four Comedy Drama "There She Goes"