LATIN AMERICA: Watch A Broadchurch Season 2 Marathon On OnDIRECTV This Weekend (With Video)



Viewers across Latin America can catch up with Broadchurch Season 2 this weekend. Episodes 1-4 of the acclaimed UK series starring David Tennant and Olivia Colman will be aired in a marathon on OnDIRECTV both today and on Sunday.

Nos ponemos al día con los primeros cuatro episodios de la segunda temporada de esta aclamado drama protagonizado por David Tennant y Olivia Colman.

The marathon begins on both days at the following times:
Colombia   13.00
Ecuador   13.00
Peru   13.00
Venezuela   13.30
Argentina   15.00
Chile   15.00

Watch a trailer here:



The second season of the award-winning ITV drama sees Danny Latimer's killer go to trial, while Hardy and Miller attempt to solve a mystery that still haunts Hardy. Broadchurch season 2 continues on OnDIRECTV with episode 5 on Monday 18th May - check local guides for start times.


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Doctor Who Meets The Muppets! - David Tennant Reprises The Tenth Doctor Live At The O2 AND Duets With Kylie!

USA: Doctor Who Modern Era To Be Re-Released This Fall

VIDEO: First Trailer For Mary Queen Of Scots Released

Mary Queen Of Scots Trailer To Drop Tomorrow

USA: DuckTales - Who Is Gizmoduck?! Premieres On Disney Channel Today

David Tennant Stars In The Muppets Take The O2 Tonight For One Night Only!

PHOTOS: David & Georgia Tennant Attend The Book Launch Of Asia Mackay's Killing It

TITAN COMICS: On Sale Today - Doctor Who: The Road To The Thirteenth Doctor - The Tenth Doctor