INTERVIEW: David Tennant Talks To HuffPost Live Today



Caroline Modarressy-Tehrani from Huffpost Live will be interviewing David Tennant for the site’s live stream later on today.

David will be talking about his new series, Marvel’s Jessica Jones, which launches exclusively on Netflix this Friday. Huffpost are giving David's fans the opportunity to find out more about the series, his role as the villainous Kilgrave or even about his many other projects - all you have to do is tweet your questions to Caroline herself or to @HuffPostLive.

The interview will be broadcast from 3.30pm EST (8.30pm GMT) and can be streamed here.

Marvel's Jessica Jones follows the fortunes of a former superhero, played by Krysten Ritter, who has been forced into retirement following a huge trauma at the hands of the despicable Kilgrave (David Tennant). When her tormentor returns to pick up where he left off, she needs to call on all of her powers to stop him.

Watch Marvel's Jessica Jones on Netflix from Friday 20th November from 12.01am PT / 8.01am GMT.






Comments

Popular posts from this blog

USA & AUSTRALIA: Catch David Tennant On The Graham Norton Show On Friday

VIDEO: David Tennant & DuckTales Cast Warm Up For Table Read

UK: DuckTales - The Spear Of Selene Premieres On Disney XD This Morning

David Tennant Weekly News Update: Monday 14th - Sunday 20th May

USA: DuckTales - The Missing Links Of Moorshire Premieres On Disney Channel Today

UK PREMIERE: David Tennant Guests On The Graham Norton Show Tonight

VIDEO: David Tennant Plays George Harrison Of The Beatles For The Late Show Sketch

David Tennant And Catherine Tate Reunite For New Sky One Comedy Drama Americons