David Tennant & Krysten Ritter To Take Part In Jessica Jones Answertime On Tumblr



If you've enjoyed Marvel's Jessica Jones, the latest comics adaptation for the small screen, you may have come away filled with burning questions which only the stars of the show can answer. Now you're in luck! David Tennant and Krysten Ritter will be taking part in a Tumblr-exclusive Answertime through the show's official Tumblr.


To take part, submit your questions to jessicajones.tumblr.com/ask now, then come back on Thursday 3rd December at 1pm PST/4pm EST/ 9pm GMT to see their answers!

Marvel's Jessica Jones follows a former superhero, the titular Jessica (Krysten Ritter) who has been foced into retirement following trauma suffered at the hand of the villainous Kilgrave (David Tennant). But when her former tormentor returns she is forced into action to prevent him from harming anyone else. You can watch all episodes exclusively on Netflix.


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant On Jodie Whittaker: "She's Going To Be A Sensation"

David Tennant Says Good Omens Will Be “Epic”

UK: Bad Samaritan Released In Cinemas On 24th August

VIDEO & PHOTOS: Watch David Tennant In The New Chapter Of Call Of Duty World War II: Zombies - The Shadowed Throne

INTERVIEW: "There Is Something Delicious About Playing People That Go To Really Dark Corners Of The Human Experience." - David Tennant Talks Bad Samaritan To Entertainment Weekly

VIDEO: David Tennant Featured In Behind The Scenes Look At The Glasgow Film Festival

More Screenings Of You, Me And Him Announced

RUSSIA: David Tennant's New Movie Bad Samaritan Released Today